Berkeley County Republican Executive Committee


BCREC was established by WV Code for the purpose of carrying out the duties of the Executive Committee, electing Republicans to public office, to advance the principles and interests of the Republican Party and encourage loyalty to the principles of the Republican Party at all levels of government.

Specific responsibilities of BCREC:

1.  Election of Executive Committee Officers.

2.  Fill vacancies of the Executive Committee,                               name candidates to fill vacancies on the ballot and               make recommendations for the Legislative vacancies.

3.  Recruiting Poll Workers for Elections.

4.  Selection of County Ballot Commissioner.

                        Executive Committee Members are elected in the Primary Election for four years.          A male and a female from each magisterial district are elected

Current Member and officers:

Pamela Brush, Chairman


Eric Householder, Vice Chair

Kerstin Harper

Adam Stephen

Male (Vacant)

Female (Vacant)


Darlene Pulz, Secretary

Bernard Pulz


Kim Turner

John Overington


Marian Kann, Treasurer

John Hardy


Deborah Lobetti

Randy Wishmyer


Public Notice:
The Berkeley County Republican Executive Committee Meetings
are the Third Saturday of each month
at 10:00 AM.
170 Aviation Way
Martinsburg, WV 25405


Reach Us

Leave a short message in the form here and we will get back in touch as soon as possible.